Sales & Marketing Staff

Let Us Make You Look Great!

Kate McGregor - Director of Sales & Marketing - 312.235.7150 - kmcgregor@soldierfield.net

Luca Serra - Director of Sponsorship & Media - 312.235.7149 - lserra@soldierfield.net

Indoor Hospitality Contacts:

Tracy Jetzer - Senior Manager Business Development - 312.235.7066 - tjetzer@soldierfield.net

Laura (Jasiak) Apostolopoulos - Event Manager- 312.235.7169 - ljasiak@soldierfield.net  

Scott Rendell - Event Manager - 312.235.7243 - srendell@soldierfield.net

Ann Vrdolyak - Event Coordinator - 312.235.7154 - avrdolyak@soldierfield.net

Outdoor Event Contacts:

Scott Rendell - Event Coordinator - 312.235.7243 - srendell@soldierfield.net

Leslie Kish (Parkland Areas) - Senior Event Manager - 312.235.7245 - lkish@soldierfield.net